If you own a mobile phone with a data plan, chances are you can turn it into a wireless router. This video shows you how:

I could figure it out. If I can do it, so can you!

Once you’ve created your mobile wireless network,  you can tap on “Configure Wi-Fi hotspot” and change its default name to whatever you want.

I named my wireless network “say NO to white guilt.” Next time I’m in a public place, lots of people will see this message. I’ll be sure to have it on as I wait for my flights to and from the upcoming American Renaissance conference. I’m sure a lot of people will use the “Mantra” for their network name: “Anti racism is code for anti white.” I don’t think hyphens, or other special characters are allowed.

So far, there are no laws limiting what we may, or may not, name our wireless networks. This is an easy way to get the message out.

