When blacks and Hispanics are constantly trained to have ethnic solidarity, while whites are told it’s evil for them to do the same, no good can come of it. The following comment, gleaned from Yahoo news, illustrates this point:

Some years ago I went to the Miami Opa Locka Flea market, paid for a standby generator, I asked the merchant to start it prior to me leaving, just to make sure it works,we were there over an hour and he could not get it started, so I asked for my money back.

The guy refused to return the money paid, so I called the police, after the police came, I explained what happened, the Officer went to the merchant and they both started speaking in Spanish, so I asked the Officer to let him speak in English so I can understand what he is saying,as I know the merchant spoke English real well.

The Officer reply was, I must not tell him how to do his job, so I insisted that they speak in English as I knew how these Cubans are, they back each other most of the times, even in things that are illegal. After this Officer finished speaking with the merchant, I asked him what did the man say, he refused to tell me, so I asked for his badge number.

That Police Officer placed a handcuff on me and charged me with disorderly conduct.All I did was to insist that he speak in English as well as his badge number.

To make matters worst, on the court date, one pig by the name of Judge Baxter came into the court room, after he sat down the he said, you all area a piece of waste and I am here to flush you down the toilet.

I was so angry, knowing that I was innocent as well as the others, if innocent until guilty is still true? The next day I tried to file a complaint with the proper authority that oversees the conduct of judges, only to be told that a judge has the right to say whatever he feels like saying in his court room.

When tribal loyalties conflict with justice, we cannot assume that the rule of law will be administered equitably. When only non-whites (or Cubans, such as in this case) are allowed to have ethnic solidarity, and when they’re also aggressively recruited as police officers, judges and politicians, a white person will never stand as an equal in the eyes of the law.

The best solution, in my opinion, is to avoid doing business with people who would have an inherent advantage over you in the event of a dispute. If you bring a complaint against another white, he may be more wealthy than you, he may be more good-looking than you, and he may have better connections than you – but at least he won’t have an ethnic advantage over you.

