Jewamongyou got himself a scooter

I’m all excited and happy that my “new” (used) scooter is up and running. It should save me a bundle on fuel expenses. I’d include a photo, but it’s not much to look at; minor body damage and paint scuffs.

On the flip side, it will be a bit more difficult for me to write new blog posts on my laptop while driving; a cop might see me and somehow consider it dangerous. But after I install the laptop stand, and learn to use my legs for steering and breaking, it shouldn’t be a problem.

Other than that, we’ve had a drought here in the Northwest; it went for three days without any rain. So I was out enjoying the sun instead of sitting in front of my computer. Odd choices such as these help explain my rather sparse posting recently. But don’t worry; things will get back to normal – as soon as I get that laptop stand installed on my scooter.

About jewamongyou

I am a paleolibertarian Jew who is also a race-realist. My opinions are often out of the mainstream and often considered "odd" but are they incorrect? Feel free to set me right if you believe so!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Jewamongyou got himself a scooter

  1. DD says:

    You made me think of that old Montrose song “Bad Motor Scooter”.

  2. Tank says:

    But can you get a laptop stand installed on your hospital bed?

    Be careful out there.

  3. Annoyed says:

    Be carefull, we don’t want an excellent racially aware blogger dieing on us.

    • jewamongyou says:

      I’ll be careful. But if I do get killed, it’ll probably be by a drunk illegal immigrant. It’ll be reported only as a three, or four, sentence blurb on some obscure page in the local newspaper. So it’ll be up to the rest of y’all to wave the bloody shirt.

  4. David says:

    I hear you got a Suzuki Bergman 650…candy apple red…16 miles total on the meter…used by a little old librarian…only on Sundays…

    How am I doing?

Leave a Reply

