A wee bit fun for today

Purely by chance I found this fine YouTube video and thought I’d share it with y’all:

About jewamongyou

I am a paleolibertarian Jew who is also a race-realist. My opinions are often out of the mainstream and often considered "odd" but are they incorrect? Feel free to set me right if you believe so!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A wee bit fun for today

  1. Yew Among You says:

    I find Northern European languages abrasive sounding.

  2. Yarilo says:

    Slang from different dialects of English are such fun to learn. Scottish slang is brilliant, but Cockey Rhyming slang will always occupy a bigger space in my heart :)

  3. She could be so pretty except for the …
    is that a nose ring or does she just need to wipe her nose? Blekh.

    I love exotic accents. Scotland is great because it has like fifty of them. Or at least, more than one.

Leave a Reply

