Jewamongyou is far from home

I’ve been far from home these last few days. Internet service has been sporadic. It’s a good thing I’d been working out prior to this trip; otherwise my legs would have given out a while ago. As for my Spanish, it’s lousy but at least I can usually get my point across and understand most of what people are saying. It’s cloudy and chilly where I am now. A hot tub would be really nice – but no such luck.

Sorry about the lack of substance in this post. I just wanted to let y’all know I’m alright. I won’t reveal my whereabouts just yet, but you’re welcome to guess!

About jewamongyou

I am a paleolibertarian Jew who is also a race-realist. My opinions are often out of the mainstream and often considered "odd" but are they incorrect? Feel free to set me right if you believe so!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Jewamongyou is far from home

  1. Nyk says:

    Chilly, you say? Did a certain British naturalist travel around your general location in the past 200 years?

    Or maybe you’re just laughing at our guesses and relaxing in a hotel in the Spanish Pyrenees or Sierra Nevada.

  2. WmarkW says:

    Hope your having a good time, vacating the most miserable month of the year.

    Although, I’ve been scouring the web for stimulation more than usual.

  3. Lonely Jew says:

    Let’s see… you spoke about things Colombian, you are practicing your Spanish, its cold and the amenities are missing. Just a guess but I would say Altiplano South America, maybe Bolivia? Will I ever find out if I’m right?

    Lonely Jew

  4. jewamongyou says:

    British naturalist? Not in this particular area. Bolivia/Altiplano? No. That’s two questions. Y’all only have 19 more.

  5. Hello Jay :

    Greetings from New Orleans. I hope you have a nice trip.

    We’ll miss your regular posts though WS kind of hoping to get your take on the Chris Dorner affair, especially the “manifesto”.

    Sincerely,

    – Arturo

  6. seedofjapheth says:

    Can we have a clue?

  7. AKAHorace says:

    Hablan chipchombiano alla ?

  8. AKAHorace says:

    Y la gente alla se llaman rolos ?

  9. SFG says:

    Gauchos? There’s actually a reasonable Jewish population in Argentina and its smaller cousin, Uruguay.

  10. Zimriel says:

    My first thought was Andalusia – but our host might not be one to “moan like an owl for the town of Lucena”. (There is, after all, no point.)

Leave a Reply

