Everbody’s a little racist

I’ve been working on another post, but no matter how I put it, the words keep coming out silly. So I figured I’d let people who get paid to be silly do the talking this time. My friend at Diversitychronicle sent this to me:

About jewamongyou

I am a paleolibertarian Jew who is also a race-realist. My opinions are often out of the mainstream and often considered "odd" but are they incorrect? Feel free to set me right if you believe so!
This entry was posted in book/movie/video reviews and links. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Everbody’s a little racist

  1. Dana says:

    I have used this very song in other versions, in various comments, probably ten times over the years.
    I think it is the ultimate truth…’a little bit’ is a great touch because when you are commenting about the Left’s unending accusation of racism against whites and whites only you have a tendency to vent. Then the bad word ‘all’ comes into play and you have gone too far.
    Yeah ‘Everyone’s a little bit racist’
    If they really wanted racial harmony they would pass a law requiring this to be the New Year’s Day headline every year.

Leave a Reply

