My First DV

Just the Facts, Ma'am

I got this story on Facebook this week from a friend I worked with at Rohnert Park DPS, Paul Lawrence. A cop and fire fighter both, Lawrence retired in 2011 due to an duty injury.  His law enforcement career began in San Francisco Police Department (SFPD). This story comes from that time in his history.

My First DV

By Paul Lawrence

Hey Thonie, here’s one for ya! I know I’ve told u this story way back when….if I have not, I’m sorry ‘cause it’s hilarious!

The Henry Hotel, San Francisco The Henry Hotel, San Francisco

It was the end of my 1st week on FTO with SFPD in the Southern district. I was tired as hell, exhausted and loving every minute of it…….. Until me and my FTO were ready to end our shift and that DV call came it @ 6am! We were looking at day shift & they were looking @ us. Of…

View original post 464 more words

About jewamongyou

I am a paleolibertarian Jew who is also a race-realist. My opinions are often out of the mainstream and often considered "odd" but are they incorrect? Feel free to set me right if you believe so!
This entry was posted in Africa and blacks, crime and violence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

