Having great adventures!

Dear readers,

I’m having great adventures in a faraway land. A couple of days ago I visited an awesome volcano. The day after that a remote place of worship. Sore legs, high spirits, happy to be alive and many stories to tell upon my return – oh, and many interesting photos!

About jewamongyou

I am a paleolibertarian Jew who is also a race-realist. My opinions are often out of the mainstream and often considered "odd" but are they incorrect? Feel free to set me right if you believe so!
This entry was posted in travel. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Having great adventures!

  1. Ecuador..? Indonesia..?

  2. OK, on 2nd thoughts I think maybe the remote temple and the sore legs is a bigger clue than the volcano so now I’m gonna say – Taiwan..? Japan..?

  3. BX says:

    iceland…?

  4. jewamongyou says:

    I think Japan is a really good guess, but I’m afraid nobody’s got it yet. Keep trying!

  5. Then I would say Korea, except it doesn’t have any volcanoes does it..? Oh, yes of course it does on the Island of Cheju where I have been many years ago when i was a roving blackjack player.

  6. Nate says:

    The Philippines?

Leave a Reply

